Has Korea won a fly fishing film award yet?

If not, that time may not be far aware. I was first alerted to the Asian nation’s potential as a photogenic fishing location by this clip, now I discover the Korean Fly Fishing channel, with some HD footage that may soon rival Celtic Chillout as my wind-down ambience of choice.

If anyone reading this has worked on Trout Fisherman features with me and wondered why I like him to wear one bright item of clothing to ‘lift’ the photos, these clips will hopefully demonstrate what I’m getting at. Imagine the anglers filmed dressed in head-to-toe khaki…

A sample:

…………………………………………………………………..

Pic of the Day

Leave a Reply

