Fishing survey: damn, I’m not Mr Average

“Congratulations, fly-fisher,” an Outdoor Foundation/Recreational Boating and Fishing Foundation survey report tells me.

“You’re likely to be earning six figures, according to the country’s most careful survey of outdoor sports enthusiasts…
Subscribers must LOG-IN to read this full story…”
That won’t be necessary. There are so many tears in my eyes from laughing at that second paragraph, I’m not sure I could read half the story, never mind the full one.
Leave a Reply

