More to being a Fly Gangsta than this, surely?

Eating, lounging, sleeping? Hell, even I qualify.

‘Fairy Company’, by the way, gentlemen, really spoils the effect somewhat…

………………………………………..

What they’re really saying in those flyfishing ‘Personal’ ads…

………………………………………..

What a sad comment on Society today, that a forum debate on people you wish you’d never met while fishing runs to three pages and counting…

“I wound up catching the first fish of the morning, a very small bass. the minute I had him out of the water about twenty lines came flying over my head. I had to weave my way through fishing line to get back on to the bank, all the while being cursed out by the idiots that had the nerve cocoon me in monofilament in the first place”

……………………………………….

Tip of the Day

Leave a Reply

