“I’m LeeAnn Rimes’ personal fisher”

Notwithstanding an admittedly impressive bikini cover shot (scroll down) – assuming that is her body, in an age where the camera lies through its teeth – I’m still wrestling with the subject of whether LeeAnn Rimes is attractive or not. I do, however, know where to go now, when I’ve got one too many fish for my freezer:

“I usually eat a bowl of oatmeal with agave nectar, dried cherries, and walnuts in the morning. I have a protein shake after the gym, then grilled chicken, a whole-wheat pita, and humus for lunch…. Come afternoon there’s another snack, then, for dinner, I might have trout with spinach sautéed in garlic and olive oil and a piece of dark chocolate for dessert.”

Glancing through the rest of these 13 Fit Celebrities to Arouse Motivate Us, mind you, I’d gladly skip the river for an afternoon of hacking down pineapples for Kate Hudson. Not least because a woman who insists on agave nectar sounds like trouble.

2 responses to this post.

  1. My concern here is that you were reading that article in the first place…

    Reply

  2. Posted by False Caster on May 22, 2008 at 4:03 pm

    Tom, I go where the newsfeed keyword searches lead me. I don’t pretend it’s always entirely on-message.

    You forgot to leave your thoughts on Kate Hudson, by the way…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

