You wait four years for a blog testimonial…

…and then you get this, from the The Urban Fly Fisher:

To be honest I think loads of blogs rock however I thought I would highlight a few here that really shine for me…

…Taunted by Waters – So what caught me eye first about  ”Taunted by Waters” ? was it the good writing?, the interesting articles?, the insight into what folk at “Trout Fisherman” discuss in the office? No – it was the picture he uses in his sidebar – it makes him look like Grandpa Munster”

Oh well, my family loved it.

The ironic part? All through my teens, my height meant that I was more commonly compared to this man.

In youth and now middle age, it seems I cannot escape ’60s schlock-horror TV. What on earth could my autumn years have in store?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,241 other followers